Royal Caribbean

Up Independance of the Seas Grandeur of the Seas Liberty of the seas Navigator Splendour of the Seas Voyager of the seas Mariner of the Seas Serenade of the Seas Adventure of the seas Legend of the Seas

 

Fly cruise section.
This section is for fly cruises from Belfast and/or Dublin with Royal Caribbean.

AMAZING DEAL
9 nights with 
Royal Caribbean Cruise, flying from Dublin to Rome sailing the Mediterranean
on the “Rhapsody of the Seas”
30th Oct 2015
from only £789pp
**Includes pre paid gratuities. **
Price valid on 11 July 14, 
Call in to recheck availability and price as this will vary.


Capri

SAILING ITINERARY
Date Ports of Call Arrival Departure Activity
Fri 30 Oct 2015 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 05:00 PM Boarding
Sat 31 Oct 2015 Cruising Cruising
Sun 01 Nov 2015 Katakolon, Greece 07:00 AM 03:00 PM Docked
Mon 02 Nov 2015 Athens (Piraeus), Greece 06:00 AM 05:00 PM Docked
Tue 03 Nov 2015 Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey 07:00 AM 05:00 PM Docked
Wed 04 Nov 2015 Rhodes, Greece 08:00 AM 06:00 PM Docked
Thu 05 Nov 2015 Chania (Souda), Crete, Greece 09:00 AM 06:00 PM Docked
Fri 06 Nov 2015 Cruising Cruising
Sat 07 Nov 2015 Naples (Capri), Italy 07:00 AM 06:30 PM Docked
Sun 08 Nov 2015 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 05:00 AM Departure

 

 

AMAZING DEAL
8 nights with 
Royal Caribbean Cruise, flying from Dublin to Rome sailing the Mediterranean
on the “Rhapsody of the Seas”
11th Oct 2015
from only £825pp
**Includes pre paid gratuities. **
Price valid on 11 July 14, 
Call in to recheck availability and price as this will vary.

SAILING ITINERARY
Date Ports of Call Arrival Departure Activity
Fri 25 Sep 2015 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 05:00 PM Boarding
Sat 26 Sep 2015 Cruising Cruising
Sun 27 Sep 2015 Mykonos, Greece 02:00 PM 08:00 PM Tendered
Mon 28 Sep 2015 Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey 07:00 AM 05:00 PM Docked
Tue 29 Sep 2015 Santorini, Greece 07:00 AM 05:00 PM Tendered
Wed 30 Sep 2015 Athens (Piraeus), Greece 06:00 AM 05:00 PM Docked
Thu 01 Oct 2015 Katakolon, Greece 10:00 AM 05:00 PM Docked
Fri 02 Oct 2015 Cruising Cruising
Sat 03 Oct 2015 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 05:00 AM Departure

 

 

AMAZING DEAL
7 nights with 
Royal Caribbean Cruise, flying from Belfast to Barcelona
sailing the Western Mediterranean
on the “Allure of the Seas”
11th Oct 2015
from only £899pp
**Includes pre paid gratuities. **

Itinerary:
Fly Belfast Barcelona, Transfer to the ship. Sailing from Barcelona, visiting: Palma, Genoa, Marseilles, Florence, Rome and Naples returing to Barcelona. Transfer to the airport, Fly Barcelona Belfast.

Price valid on 11 July 14, 
Call in to recheck availability and price as this will vary.

AMAZING DEAL
7 nights with 
Royal Caribbean Cruise, flying from Belfast to Barcelona
sailing the Western Mediterranean
on the “Allure of the Seas”
18th Oct 2015
from only £872pp
**Includes pre paid gratuities. **

Itinerary:
Fly Belfast Barcelona, Transfer to the ship. Sailing from Barcelona, visiting: Palma, Genoa, Marseilles, Florence, Rome and Naples returing to Barcelona. Transfer to the airport, Fly Barcelona Belfast.

 

Price valid on 11 July 14, 
Call in to recheck availability and price as this will vary.

 

AMAZING Cruise deal,
8 nights with 
Royal Caribbean, flying from Belfast to Southampton
sailing on the 
“Explorer of the Seas”
15 May 2015
from only £757pp
**Includes pre paid gratuities. **

Price checked/updated 11/7/14 tsa/ama

SAILING ITINERARY
Date Ports of Call Arrival Departure Activity
Fri 15 May 2015 Southampton, England 04:30 PM Boarding
Sat 16 May 2015 Zeebrugge (Brussels), Belgium 08:00 AM 05:00 PM Docked
Sun 17 May 2015 Cruising Cruising
Mon 18 May 2015 Oslo, Norway 09:00 AM 06:00 PM Docked
Tue 19 May 2015 Cruising Cruising
Wed 20 May 2015 Rotterdam, Netherlands 07:00 AM 04:00 PM Docked
Thu 21 May 2015 Cherbourg, France 12:00 PM 08:00 PM Docked
Fri 22 May 2015 Le Havre (Paris), France 07:00 AM 09:00 PM Docked
Sat 23 May 2015 Southampton, England 06:00 AM Departure

 

 

 




for more see our late offers page  www.rosettatravel.com/offers1.htm

Page Last Updated: 11/7/14     Code:amh
We act as agents for ATOL protected operators. All UK originating air packages are booked with ATOL protected operators and are subject to the tour operators terms and conditions.

 Rosetta Travel, 62 Knockbreda Road, Belfast BT6 0JB
Reservations hotline 028 90644996
Lines open 0930-1730 Mon- Fri. Saturdays 1000-1230 All offers subject to availability.

Register here to receive our offers by email               Order your foreign exchange prepaid money card here..